Skip to main content
You are able to delete an item of content, such as a page, news article or album.
- If you have permission to do so, navigate to the item that you would like to remove from your website.
- If there are items beneath the one you would like to delete, you will need to delete, or move, those first.
- Select Delete from the Edit tab.
- Dependent on your account permissions, you will be presented with the Delete Now and/or Send for Deletion buttons.
- Pressing Delete Now will remove the item from your website immediately.
- Pressing Send for Deletion will send a deletion request to a user who has the relevant permissions.